

## Rutland County Council <u>Structure – May 2018/2019</u>

## CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: Mr K A Bool VICE CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: Mr J T Dale

## LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr O Hemsley DEPUTY LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr N Begy

COUNCIL (All 26 Members)

CABINET	SCRUTINY COMMISSION	GROWTH, INFRASTRUCTURE & RESOURCES SCRUTINY PANEL	CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE SCRUTINY PANEL	ADULTS & HEALTH SCRUTINY PANEL
Mr N Begy (C)** Mr G Brown (C) Mr R Foster (C) Mr O Hemsley (C)* Mr A Walters (C) Mr D Wilby (C)	Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr B Callaghan (I) Mrs L Stephenson (C)*	Mr M E Baines (C) Mr O Bird (I) Mr B Callaghan (I)* Mr W J Cross (C) Mr J T Dale (O) Mrs J Fox (C) Mr A Mann (C)	Mr I Arnold (I) Mr M E Baines (C) Mr K A Bool (C) Mrs R Burkitt (C)* Mr A Lowe (O) Mr M Oxley (I) Mrs L Stephenson (C)	Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr G Conde (C) Mr W J Cross (C) Mrs J Fox (C) Mr C Parsons (I) Mrs L Stephenson (C)* Miss G Waller (O)

	AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE	PLANNING & LICENSING COMMITTEE	EMPLOYMENT AND APPEALS COMMITTEE	CONDUCT COMMITTEE	HEALTH & WELLBEING COMMITTEE
<ul> <li>* Chairman</li> <li>** Vice Chairman</li> <li>(C) - Conservative</li> <li>(I) – The Independent Group</li> <li>(O) – Other , non-aligned</li> <li>(V) – Vacant Councillor</li> </ul>	Mr I Arnold (I) Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr G Conde (C) Mrs J Fox (C) Mr J M Lammie (C)** Mr A Lowe (O) Miss G Waller (O)*	Mr M E Baines (C)* Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr B Callaghan (I) Mr G Conde (C) Mr W J Cross (C) Mr R Gale (O) Mr A Mann (C) Mr M Oxley (I) Mr A Stewart (C)** Mr A Walters (C)	Mr N Begy (C) Mr K A Bool (C)* Mr R Clifton (C) Mr M Oxley (I) Miss G Waller (O)** Mr A Walters (C) Mr D Wilby (C)	Mr K A Bool (C) Mr R Clifton (C) Mr R Foster (C) Mr R Gale (O) Mr M Oxley (I) Mr A Stewart (C)* Independent Members (Co- Opted, non-voting) Mr G Grimes Mr I Shatford Parish/Town Council Members Mr S Aley Mr A Lowe	Mr A Walters (C)* Mr G Conde (C)